ASNE: Northern New England Section
 

Section Officers



2011-2012 SECTION OFFICERS

Dave Wetherbee, P.E.
Chairman
Ph: (207) 442-1861
dwetherbee@comcast.net

Dave Herbein
Vice Chairman
Ph: (603) 516-3074
david_herbein@federal.dell.com

David Roberts, P.E. 
Secretary
Ph: (207) 647-3327 (Office)
droberts@howelllabs.com

Tom Hennessey
Treasurer
Ph: (207) 442-3982 (Office)
Tom.Hennessey@gdbiw.com

Stephanie Marcello
Webmaster
smarcello25@yahoo.com
 
NATIONAL COUNCIL MEMBERS

Mr. Dave Marcello, P.E.
Regional Council Member, Region I
Ph: (207) 371-8533
dmarcello@alionscience.com

   
 
American Society of Naval Engineers
1452 Duke Street • Alexandria, Virginia 22314 • Phone (703) 836-6727 • Fax (703) 836-7491 • Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org