Mega Rust 2011

Committee & Contacts



Conference Chair

Dave Zilber, 3M, dzilber@mmm.com or (757) 535-0113

Conference Contacts

Technical Program
Dennis Kruse, ASNE, dkruse@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Registration
Teresa Denchfield, ASNE, tdenchfield@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Exhibits/Sponsorship
Mike Huling, ASNE, mhuling@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Publicity
Maggie O'Brien, ASNE, mobrien@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727
Jared Pierce, ASNE, jpierce@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

   
 
American Society of Naval Engineers
1452 Duke Street • Alexandria, Virginia 22314 • Phone (703) 836-6727 • Fax (703) 836-7491 • Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org