Mega Rust 2012

Committee & Contacts



Conference Chair
Mr. Dave Zilber, 3M

Technical Papers Chair
Mr. John Seraydarian, Delphinus 

 

Conference Contacts

Technical Program
Dennis Kruse, ASNE, dkruse@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Meeting Logistics
Madeline Foresman, ASNE, mforesman@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Registration
Deb Michael, ASNE, dmichael@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Exhibits/Sponsorship
Mike Huling, ASNE, mhuling@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

Publicity
Maggie O'Brien, ASNE, mobrien@navalengineers.org or (202) 294-6902 
Jared Pierce, ASNE, jpierce@navalengineers.org or (703) 836-6727

   
 
American Society of Naval Engineers
1452 Duke Street • Alexandria, Virginia 22314 • Phone (703) 836-6727 • Fax (703) 836-7491 • Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org