ASNE: Southern Indiana Section
 

Committees



 

Awards             Amy Fellers           812-854-4288       amy.fellers@navy.mil      

Membership      Daniel Horstman  812-854-8265       daniel.horstman@navy.mil                  

Membership      Nova Carden         812-854-1422      nova.carden@navy.mil

Programs          Beth Martin            812-854-5448      beth.martin@navy.mil    

Programs          Vernell Thomas      812-854-4708      vernell.thomas@navy.mil              

Publicity            Rachael Wiseman   812-854-2470      rachael.wiseman@ssp.navy.mil                  

Scholarship     Lynn Connors-Smith  812-854-3828      lynn.connor-smith@navy.mil              

Scholarship       Tom Garner            812-854-2228      tom.garner@star3.com

Science Fair       Melissa Dyal           812-863-2756      melissa.dyal.ctr@navy.mil

Webmaster          Lucinda Shirley         812-854-1274           lucinda.shirley@navy.mil

 

Regional Council Member     Brad Secrest   812-854-5943  bradley.secrest@navy.mil

   
 
American Society of Naval Engineers
1452 Duke Street • Alexandria, Virginia 22314 • Phone (703) 836-6727 • Fax (703) 836-7491 • Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org