Location

1452 Duke Street
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Phone (703) 836-6727
Fax (703) 836-7491
Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org

American Society of Naval Engineers (ASNE) Headquarters
1452 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314
Phone: (703) 836-6727
Fax: (703) 836-7491

STAFF DIRECTORY

Michael Briscoe
Educator in Residence
703-836-3296
mbriscoe@navalengineers.org

Erica Smedley Cox
Senior Manager for Education and Business Development
202-770-0182
ecox@navalengineers.org

Brooke Dornan
Meetings Manager
202-769-2876
bdornan@navalengineers.org

Madeline Foresman
Event Planner
202-770-4109
mforesman@navalengineers.org

Robert Hand
Administrative Assistant
703-836-6727
rhand@navalengineers.org

Kathleen Kiamos
Database Manager
202-769-5075
kkiamos@navalengineers.org

Nancy Lackey
Controller
202-793-3712
nlackey@navalengineers.org

Dr. Leigh McCue
Executive Director
202-770-0039
mccue@navalengineers.org

Maggie O'Brien
Managing Editor, NEJ
nej@navalengineers.org

Michelle Redmon
Membership and Graphic Design Manager
202-780-1433
mredmon@navalengineers.org