American Society of Naval Engineers
 
 
  Join/Create Account | Calendar | Find Member | My Account |  

About ASNE

 

Staff



American Society of Naval Engineers (ASNE) Headquarters
1452 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 836-6727
Fax: (703) 836-7491 


STAFF DIRECTORY


Dennis K. Kruse - Bio
Executive Director
dkruse@navalengineers.org

Megan Sinesiou
Associate Director for Programs & Operations, x21 
msinesiou@navalengineers.org

Maggie O'Brien
Associate Director for Communications & Technical Media, (202) 294-6902
mobrien@navalengineers.org

Mike Huling
Associate Director for Corporate Relations & Development, x14
mhuling@navalengineers.org

Danny C. Martin
Membership Manager, x19
dmartin@navalengineers.org

Nancy Lackey
Accounting Manager, x18
nlackey@navalengineers.org

Jared Pierce
Programs Manager, x23
jpierce@navalengineers.org

Madeline Foresman
Event Planner, x25
mforesman@navalengineers.org

Deborah Michael
Programs Coordinator, x20
dmichael@navalengineers.org

Krista Akins
Administrative Assistant
kakins@navalengineers.org


To reduce the volume of SPAM, each address has an "X" at the end - DELETE the X before sending your email.

   
 
American Society of Naval Engineers
1452 Duke Street • Alexandria, Virginia 22314 • Phone (703) 836-6727 • Fax (703) 836-7491 • Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org