American Society of Naval Engineers
 
 
  Join/Create Account | Calendar | Find Member | My Account |  

About ASNE

 

Staff



American Society of Naval Engineers (ASNE) Headquarters
1452 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22314

Phone: (703) 836-6727
Fax: (703) 836-7491 


STAFF DIRECTORY

To reduce the volume of SPAM, each address has an "X" at the end - DELETE the X before sending your email.

Dr. Leigh McCue 
Executive Director
mccue@navalengineers.orgx

Megan Sinesiou
Director for Programs & Operations, x21 
msinesiou@navalengineers.orgx

Mike Huling
Associate Director for Corporate Relations & Development, x14
mhuling@navalengineers.orgx

Danny C. Martin
Membership Manager, x19
dmartin@navalengineers.orgx

Nancy Lackey
Controller, x18
nlackey@navalengineers.orgx

Kendra Newman 
Senior Manager for Programs, x11
knewman@navalengineers.orgx

Frankie Hamme
Marketing Manager, x17
fhamme@navalengineers.orgx

Adey Medhin
Senior Manager for Communications and Technical Media, x12
amedhin@navalengineers.orgx

Erica Smedley Cox
Education Manager, x23
ecox@navalengineers.orgx

Madeline Foresman
Event Planner, x25
mforesman@navalengineers.orgx

Colleen Carrigan
NEJ Production Editor
ccarrigan@navalengineers.orgx

Michelle Redmon
Programs Coordinator
mredmon@navalengineers.orgx

Krista Akins
Administrative Assistant
kakins@navalengineers.orgx


To reduce the volume of SPAM, each address has an "X" at the end - DELETE the X before sending your email.

   
 
American Society of Naval Engineers
1452 Duke Street • Alexandria, Virginia 22314 • Phone (703) 836-6727 • Fax (703) 836-7491 • Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org