Location

1423 Powhatan St., Suite 1
Alexandria, Virginia 22314
Phone (703) 836-6727
Fax (703) 836-7491
Email: asnehq@navalengineers.org

About Us

Welcome to the ASNE Central Gulf Coast Section! Thank you for your interest in ASNE. For your information, the current leadership of the Section is as follows:

Chairman/Treasurer: Mr. V. Frank Colangelo, fcolangelo@cox.net
Vice Chairman: Mr. Guy Hardwick, guy.hardwick@cox.net
Secretary: Mr. Danny Brown, dbrown@hillercompanies.com

General Council:
Mr. Ed Eastlack, edward.eastlack@aqualisbraemar.com
Mr. Chuck Freeman, chufre@msn.com
CAPT Jeff Gamble, USCG (ret.), jqgamble77@aol.com
Mr. Juan Lizarraga, jlizarra@millinglaw.com
Mr. Terry Mannion, tmannion@stimarine.com
Mr. Anil Raj, a.raj@taiengineers.com

Webmaster: Mr. Jonathan Eastridge, jreastridge@att.net
Student Liaison: Mr. Shivank Srivastava, ssrivast@uno.edu

Note: Your participation in our Section activities is welcomed and encouraged. If you have ideas for meetings or presentation topics, please contact any of the above individuals. Thanks in advance for your interest, support, and participation in ASNE!